Golden Ticket Cinemas Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD

Golden Ticket Cinemas Aberdeen
3315 6th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SCOOB!

Mon, Jul 4
10:00
Wed, Jul 6
10:00

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Mon, Jul 4
12:30 2:15 2:45 5:00 7:15
Tue, Jul 5
12:15 2:15 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 6
12:30 2:15 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30

ELVIS

Mon, Jul 4
12:15 3:15 6:45
Tue, Jul 5
12:30 3:15 6:45 10:10
Wed, Jul 6
12:15 3:15 6:45 10:10

THE BLACK PHONE

Mon, Jul 4
11:45 4:45 7:30
Tue, Jul 5
11:45 4:45 7:30 10:15
Wed, Jul 6
11:45 4:45 7:30 10:15

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Mon, Jul 4
11:45 3:00 6:30
Tue, Jul 5
11:45 3:00 6:30 9:40
Wed, Jul 6
11:45 3:00 6:30 9:40

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Mon, Jul 4
12:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Jul 5
12:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Jul 6
12:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER

Thu, Jul 7
3:00 4:00 5:45 7:00 8:30 10:00
Fri, Jul 8
11:15 1:00 2:00 3:45 4:45 6:30 7:30 9:15 10:15
Sat, Jul 9
11:15 1:00 2:00 3:45 4:45 6:30 7:30 9:15 10:15
Sun, Jul 10
11:15 1:00 2:00 3:45 4:45 6:30 7:30 9:15 10:15
Mon, Jul 11
1:00 2:00 3:45 4:45 6:30 7:30 9:15 10:15
Tue, Jul 12
11:15 1:00 2:00 3:45 4:45 6:30 7:30 9:15 10:15
Wed, Jul 13
1:00 2:00 3:45 4:45 6:30 7:30 9:15 10:15
Thu, Jul 14
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:15

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

Mon, Jul 11
10:00
Wed, Jul 13
10:00

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Thu, Jul 14
4:00 7:00 10:00
Fri, Jul 15
1:30 4:15 7:15 10:15
Sat, Jul 16
1:30 4:15 7:15 10:15
Sun, Jul 17
1:30 4:15 7:15 10:15
Mon, Jul 18
1:30 4:15 7:15 10:15
Tue, Jul 19
1:30 4:15 7:15 10:15
Wed, Jul 20
1:30 4:15 7:15 10:15

PAWS OF FURY: THE LEGEND OF HANK

Thu, Jul 14
3:00 6:45 9:30
Fri, Jul 15
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 10:00
Sat, Jul 16
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 10:00
Sun, Jul 17
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 10:00
Mon, Jul 18
1:00 3:45 6:30 10:00
Tue, Jul 19
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 10:00
Wed, Jul 20
1:00 3:45 6:30 10:00

SING 2

Mon, Jul 18
10:00
Wed, Jul 20
10:00

NOPE

Thu, Jul 21
4:00 7:00 10:00
Fri, Jul 22
11:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Jul 23
11:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Jul 24
11:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Jul 25
11:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Jul 26
11:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Jul 27
11:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

Mon, Jul 25
10:00
Wed, Jul 27
10:00

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE

Mon, Aug 1
10:00
Wed, Aug 3
10:00